Red Wine – United States – California – Black Box Cabernet Sauvignon 2010 – August 2012

 

.

About Black Box Carbernet Souvignon at the producer website

Tasting notes at CellarTracker

One comment on “Red Wine – United States – California – Black Box Cabernet Sauvignon 2010 – August 2012

  1. Cathy says:

    I have been buying and enjoying black box cab for 12 years. Recently, since the pourer changed, the wine tastes spoiled. It taste as if it has been opened for too long, sort of like raisins. I have heard this comment from others, too! My recent purchase, I returned and was given a new box only to find it tastes just as horrible as the one I returned. I am very dissappointed because I found this boxed wine to be the best out there. I guess I will have to move on! Sorry for the negative comment, I hope you can correct this problem.

Leave a Reply

